//
you're reading...
Music, The Long Ride to Work

The Long Ride to Work…Countdown: 3 Days

I know, I know—He is majorly an asshole BUT an amazing dancer and I really like some of his music!! So don’t hate me for posting this today!!!!

Today’s selection is: “Beautiful People” by Chris Brown

Official Video

2012 Grammy Performance “Turn Up the Music”/”Beautiful People”

Why do I like to jam to this?: I love to dance and this is a great dance song!! Check out the Grammy performance for some sweet moves to show off at your next dance party!!

About Jamie

A twenty-something gal trying to make it! On a quest to figure out where I should be and what I am supposed to be doing when I get there...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 470 other followers

Jamie on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

