//
you're reading...
Fitness Gear & Apparel, Product Reviews

Lululemon – Practice Freely Tank

Store/Brand: Lululemon

Item: Practice Freely Tank

Cost: $58

For most of my workout life I have worn old smelly t-shirts and shorts to workout in.  As I have lost weight and toned up, I have attempted to branch out and try some clothes that are a bit more flattering and more functional (ie absorb sweat better and don’t smell). 

I saw this tank a while ago and really wanted it!  A Lululemon store recently opened in Raleigh and I decided to finally check it out despite the very high price tag.  I got my tank yesterday and worked out in it immediately…and I LOVE it.  I’m not sure if it is worth $58, but I would definitely recommend it.

I sweat a lot when I work out, and I felt so much more comfortable in this tank/sports bra combo.  Typically in combination tanks (bra + tank) the bra is horrible and I usually have to wear another one underneath.  This is very supportive!  If you are not used to wearing tank tops, you might feel slightly uncomfortable wearing this tank at first.  I JUST started wearing tanks about a year ago and felt a little scandalous yesterday.  However, I see absolutely nothing wrong with trying to look good/cute and workout with appropriate gear (ie you would NOT wear heels to workout in).

I am not very familiar with Lululemon, but should I see any coupons I will definitely post!

About Jamie

A twenty-something gal trying to make it! On a quest to figure out where I should be and what I am supposed to be doing when I get there...

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Lululemon – Practice Freely Tank

  1. Please write a post on why exactly you would NOT wear heels to work out in? hehehe 😉

    Posted by Bailey | March 13, 2012, 10:23 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 470 other followers

Jamie on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

