//
you're reading...
Music, The Long Ride to Work

The Long Ride to Work…Countdown: 6 Days

I am dying to have a dance party and today’s selection makes that very clear! Between this and “We Run the Night” I am ready to bust a move and do several embarassing dance moves! Ohhh I cannot wait!!

Today’s selection is:Wild Ones” by Flo Rida feat. Sia

Why do I like to jam to this?: This song is HIGHLY addictive!! I walked around last night singing this song–of course the same verse over and over again….but its just a happy, fun song and on Fridays that’s what we need!  The song/video seems to be about Flo Rida engaging in “high risk behavior”–skydiving, riding motorcycles, ATV’s, having unprotected sex, etc.   AND…I love Sia’s voice!

About Jamie

A twenty-something gal trying to make it! On a quest to figure out where I should be and what I am supposed to be doing when I get there...

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 470 other followers

Jamie on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

