//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Run the Quay 5K TOMORROW!

Hi all!!

I will have some more stuff to post for you this weekend, but I just wanted to let you know that tomorrow–June 5, 2010– I am running my first 5k! I have been working really hard and I hope to finish at the top of my age group (20-29). If I do well I will definitely have pictures to share tomorrow.

Everyone have a great weekend 🙂

About Jamie

A twenty-something gal trying to make it! On a quest to figure out where I should be and what I am supposed to be doing when I get there...

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Run the Quay 5K TOMORROW!

  1. Hope you were successful this morning. Of course, I have no doubt about that.
    Chandrea

    Posted by Chandrea | June 5, 2010, 12:59 pm
    • Thank you!! I ended up winning my age group and was the 4th overall female finisher 🙂 I appreciate the encouragement!!

      how are you??? was thinking about you this week!

      Posted by jlp0328 | June 5, 2010, 10:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 470 other followers

Jamie on Twitter!

